Dark Minds #BlogTour: A collection of short stories for charity

mychestnutreadingtree

fb_img_1481301545961

About this book…

The team at Bloodhound Books have put together a book crammed full of short stories by a whole host of brilliant authors including some of my favourites like Lisa Hall, Tara Lyons, S.E. Lynes, Betsy Reavley and Louise Jensen to name just a few! Dark Minds will have all of its proceeds donated to Sophie AppealandHospice UK

My review of Sticky Fingers by J.T. Lawrence…

I was lucky enough to be able to read and review one of the short stories in this charity anthology and I loved the fact that I could have picked any one of the collection and it would have been written by a favourite author! J.T. Lawrence wrote The Memory of Water that I read earlier this year and so I was happy to see what she would do with a shorter tale to tell!

Sticky Fingers tells the story…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

